Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:41 am IST

Home » Posts tagged with "List of Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh"

Gamlin Sworn In As AP CM

ITANAGAR, May 6: Power minister and government spokesman Jarbom Gamlin was sworn in as the new chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh on Thursday evening. Governor General (retd) JJ Singh administered the oath of office and secrecy to Gamlin at a simple function at the Durbar Hall of Raj Bhavan here. Earlier...